St Coca's Management Committee 2019/2020

Position
Name
Phone
Email
Chairman
Larry Kelly
(087) 2379760
larrykellyemail12@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
David Walsh
(086) 6740696
dwalsh@teamproject.ie
Secretary
Bernard Phelan
(085) 7512750
secretary@stcocasac.ie
Assistant Secretary
Henry Cahill
(086) 8557730
Treasurer
Dympna Stynes
(087) 2181271
treasurer@stcocasac.ie
Assistant Treasurer
Marianne Mulreid
(086) 3122874
mariannemulreid@hotmail.com
Registrar
Gráinne Butler
(086) 8248521
Competition Secretary
Martin Geraghty
competitionsecretary@stcocasac.ie
Child Protection Officer
Lynda Gormley
PRO / Web Site Manager
Dermot Kelly
(086) 8578433
dermot@kellys-house.ie
Committee Member
Mick Murphy
(085) 7826468
murphymr@tcd.ie
Committee Member
Darvree Downey
Committee Member
Werner Olivier
(087) 9863674
werner.olivier@gmail.com
Committee Member
Carmel Kelly
(086) 1650971
carmel.kelly@hotmail.com
Committee Member
Michael Reidy
(086) 8112645
michael.reidy@hki.com
Committee Member
Fiona King
Committee Member
JJ Flynn
Committee Member
Noel Beggan
(086) 8288192
njbeggan@gmail.com
Committee Member
Olivia Bermingham
(087) 2916784
Committee Member
Karen O'Hanlon

2020/2021 Coaches

Little Athletics
Juvenile Athletics
Adult Coaches
Teresa Field (Level 2)
Larry Kelly (Level 2)
Karen O'Hanlon
Noel Beggan
Carmel Kelly (Level 2)
Eric Murray
Michael Reidy (Level 2)
Mick Murphy
Lisa Byrne
Connor Hayes
Emma Snee
Leeroy Graham
Tommy Walsh